Name *
Name
 

UD Headquarters
1180 Washington St.
Unit 100
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 572-3727
ask@urbanitydance.org

Balance
111 West Concord St.
(Entrance in Rear)
Boston, MA 02118
(857) 250-4890
 

 
 

STAFF

Managing Director Stephanie Scherpf, stephanie@urbanitydance.org
Artistic Operations Manager Cayley Christoforou, cayley@urbanitydance.org
Director of Education Leilani Ricardo, leilani@urbanitydance.org 
Marketing/Communications Manager Jason Leonhard, jason@urbanitydance.org

General Inquiries ask@urbanitydance.org
Company Inquiries, Bookings, Auditions cayley@urbanitydance.org
Development, Donations stephanie@urbanitydance.org
Press cayley@urbanitydance.org
Board leadership@urbanitydance.org
School, Class Inquiries ask@urbanitydance.org   
Community Programs community@urbanitydance.org  
Summer Intensive summer@urbanitydance.org