Name *
Name
 
  UD Headquarters 1180 Washington St. Unit 100 Boston, MA 02118 (617) 572-3727 ask@urbanitydance.org Balance 111 West Concord St. (Entrance in Rear) Boston, MA 02118 (857) 250-4890 balance@urbanitydance.org

 

UD Headquarters
1180 Washington St.
Unit 100
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 572-3727
ask@urbanitydance.org

Balance
111 West Concord St.
(Entrance in Rear)
Boston, MA 02118
(857) 250-4890
balance@urbanitydance.org

 
 

STAFF
Director Betsi Graves
Artistic Operations Manager Cayley Christoforou, cayley@urbanitydance.org
Interim Director of Education Lea D'Arminio, lea@urbanitydance.org 
Education Coordinator, Casey Kemp, casey@urbanitydance.org
Development Coordinator, Marina Gearhart, marina@urbanitydance.org
Marketing/Communications Manager Mariana Paes, mariana@urbanitydance.org

General Inquiries ask@urbanitydance.org
Company Inquiries, Bookings, Auditions cayley@urbanitydance.org
Development, Donations marina@urbanitydance.org
Press press@urbanitydance.org
Board leadership@urbanitydance.org
School, Class Inquiries studio@urbanitydance.org   
Community Programs community@urbanitydance.org  
Summer Intensive summer@urbanitydance.org