Name *
Name
 

UD Headquarters
1180 Washington St. #100
Boston, MA 02118
617.572.3727

Balance at Urbanity Dance
111 West Concord St.
(Entrance in Rear)
Boston, MA 02118

Urbanity Central
725 Harrison Ave
#100
Boston, MA 02118

 

 
 

(617) 572-3727 | ask@urbanitydance.org

Managing Director Stacy Handler, stacy@urbanitydance.org
Artistic Operations Manager Cayley Christoforou, cayley@urbanitydance.org
Director of Education Leilani Ricardo, leilani@urbanitydance.org 
Marketing/Communications Manager Jason Leonhard, jason@urbanitydance.org
School Administrative Manager Lindsay Gray, lindsay@urbanitydance.org
Development Coordinator, Ashley Fazio, ashley@urbanitydance.org

General Inquiries ask@urbanitydance.org
Company Inquiries, Bookings, Auditions cayley@urbanitydance.org
Development, Donations ashley@urbanitydance.org
Press Inquiries jason@urbanitydance.org
Board leadership@urbanitydance.org
School, Class Inquiries ask@urbanitydance.org   
Community Programs community@urbanitydance.org  
Summer Intensive summer@urbanitydance.org